Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 704, Publisher: Bethany House Publishers, ISBN: 0764218247

4-in-1 Collection Completes Janette Oke's Most Beloved Series This special-value edition features books five through eight in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity in inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The collection includes Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing, and Love Finds a Home. Join the generations of readers who have read and reread these landmark stories.

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Bethany House, ISBN: 1441202315

Love Comes Softly introduced the characters of Marty and Clark Davis, whose tragic circumstances brought them to a "marriage of convenience" on the frontier prairies during the mid 1800s. The story of how Clark's patient, caring love mirrored that of the heavenly Father, drawing Marty to faith and to love, has captured the hearts and imaginations of over one million readers on Book One alone!

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Bethany House, ISBN: 1585587184

Book 5 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly series. Marty Davis had thoroughly enjoyed her visit with daughter Missie, even though a tragic accident had extended it far longer than originally planned. But now she and Clark are home again, and there are changes to make. The family begins to adjust to Clark's crutch, and Clark and Marty recognize their children's new maturity and independence. But Nandry seems unable to come to terms with Clark's handicap; is she blaming God for the accident? The "baby of the family" is going to be a doctor. Ellie has blossomed into a lovely young woman, but is there any fellow around special enough to ask for her hand? Clare and Kate eagerly anticipate their new baby, but has life prepared them for what lies ahead?

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Bethany House, ISBN: 9780764228551

Belinda finds that she once again faces decisions about her life, but now with God's peace. Love Comes Softly book 8.

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Bethany House, ISBN: 9781441202970

Book 2 of Love Comes Softly. Their family growing, Clark and Marty look to bind each other together with love and faith. Over 800,000 sold!

Author: Jacqueline Woodson, Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Total Page: 208, Publisher: Penguin, ISBN: 9781101076972

A lyrical story of star-crossed love perfect for readers of The Hate U Give, by National Ambassador for Children’s Literature Jacqueline Woodson--now celebrating its twentieth anniversary, and including a new preface by the author Jeremiah feels good inside his own skin. That is, when he's in his own Brooklyn neighborhood. But now he's going to be attending a fancy prep school in Manhattan, and black teenage boys don't exactly fit in there. So it's a surprise when he meets Ellie the first week of school. In one frozen moment their eyes lock, and after that they know they fit together--even though she's Jewish and he's black. Their worlds are so different, but to them that's not what matters. Too bad the rest of the world has to get in their way. Jacqueline Woodson's work has been called “moving and resonant” (Wall Street Journal) and “gorgeous” (Vanity Fair). If You Come Softly is a powerful story of interracial love that leaves readers wondering "why" and "if only . . ."

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 339, Publisher: Kennebec Large Print, ISBN: 1410431983

After all their dreaming and planning, Missy and her husband Willie La Haye are on the trail west leaving behind her beloved family; her memories are bittersweet as she faces the hardships of the westward trek--the rain, the mud, the impassable rivers, and even death.

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 1920, Publisher: Baker Books, ISBN: 9781441229175

Collects the eight novels of Janette Oke's pioneering historical romance Love Comes Softly series into one volume! Includes: 1. Love Comes Softly 2. Love's Enduring Promise 3. Love's Long Journey 4. Love's Abiding Joy 5. Love's Unending Legacy 6. Love's Unfolding Dream 7. Love Takes Wing 8. Love Finds a Home

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Bethany House, ISBN: 1441203524

Book 4 of Love Comes Softly. Reuniting with their daughter's family, grandparents Clark and Marty's hope and faith are tested by a tragedy. Another Janette Oke bestseller!

Author: Janette Oke, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 784, Publisher: Bethany House Publishers, ISBN: 0764215205

Beloved Author Janette Oke's Signature Series in a 4-in-1 Collection This special value edition features the first four books in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity, prompted a highly successful movie franchise, and is well known and loved as one of the founding series of inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by tragic circumstances and must find their way back to love and faith in the midst of heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty's daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn. Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these landmark stories!