Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 432, Publisher: Harper Collins, ISBN: 9781443435925

Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. If you were swept away by Graeme Simsion’s international smash hit The Rosie Project, you will love The Rosie Effect. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married and living in New York. But they’re about to face a new challenge. Rosie is pregnant. Don sets about learning the protocols of becoming a father, but his unusual research style gets him into trouble with the law. Fortunately his best friend Gene is on hand to offer advice: he’s left Claudia and moved in with Don and Rosie. As Don tries to schedule time for pregnancy research, getting Gene and Claudia back together, servicing the industrial refrigeration unit that occupies half his apartment, helping Dave the Baseball Fan save his business and staying on the right side of Lydia the social worker, he almost misses the biggest problem of all: he might lose Rosie when she needs him most. Get ready to fall in love all over again.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 336, Publisher: Text Publishing, ISBN: 9781922147844

Don Tillman is getting married. He just doesn’t know who to yet. But he has designed the Wife Project, using a sixteen-page questionnaire to help him find the perfect partner. She will most definitely not be a barmaid, a smoker, a drinker, or a late-arriver. Rosie Jarman is all these things. She is also fiery and intelligent and beautiful. And on a quest of her own to find her biological father—a search that Don, a professor of genetics, might just be able to help her with. The Wife Project teaches Don some unexpected things. Why earlobe length is an inadequate predictor of sexual attraction. Why quick-dry clothes aren’t appropriate attire in New York. Why he’s never been on a second date. And why, despite your best scientific efforts, you don’t find love: love finds you.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: , Total Page: 432, Publisher: , ISBN: 1405918063

Forty-one-year-old geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date before he met Rosie.Now, living in New York City, they have survived ten months and ten days of marriage, even if Don has had to sacrifice standardized meals and embrace unscheduled sex.But then Rosie drops the mother of all bombshells. And Don must prepare for the biggest challenge of his previously ordered life - while dodging deportation, prosecution and professional disgrace.Is Don Tillman ready to become the man he always dreamed of being? Or will he revert to his old ways and risk losing Rosie for ever?

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 404, Publisher: Text Publishing, ISBN: 9781925774580

The hilarious, challenging and inspiring ending to the Don Tillman trilogy that will have readers cheering for joy.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 368, Publisher: HarperCollins, ISBN: 9781443455640

A story of mid-life and second chances from Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project, and his wife Anne Buist Soon to be a film produced by Ellen DeGeneres Two misfits walk 2,000 kilometres along the Camino de Santiago to find themselves and, perhaps, each other along the way. Zoe, a sometime artist, is from California. Martin, an engineer, is from Yorkshire. Both have ended up in picturesque Cluny, in central France. Both are struggling to come to terms with their recent past—for Zoe, the death of her husband; for Martin, a messy divorce. Looking to make a new start, each sets out alone to walk two thousand kilometres from Cluny to Santiago, in northwestern Spain, in the footsteps of pilgrims who have walked the Camino—the Way—for centuries. The Camino changes you, it’s said. It’s a chance to find a new version of yourself. But can these two very different people find each other? In this smart, funny and romantic journey, Martin’s and Zoe’s stories are told in alternating chapters by husband-and-wife team Graeme Simsion and Anne Buist. Two Steps Forward is a novel about renewal—physical, psychological and spiritual. It’s about the challenge of walking a long distance and of working out where you are going. And it’s about what you decide to keep, what you choose to leave behind and what you rediscover.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 384, Publisher: HarperCollins, ISBN: 9781443435956

“Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity.” —AU Review From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect, an unforgettable new novel about lost love and second chances. A must-read for fans of Nick Hornby and Karen Joy Fowler. A man settled into his routines, Adam Sharp is content. He’s happy with his partner, Claire, he’s the music expert at trivia night at the pub, he looks after his mother and he does the occasional consulting job in IT—but there’s something he can never quite shake off. And that’s his nostalgia for what might have been, his blazing affair more than twenty years ago with Angelina Brown, a smart and sexy, strong-willed actress who taught him for the first time, as he played piano and she sang, what it meant to find—and then lose—love. How different might his life be if he hadn’t let her walk away? And then, out of nowhere, from the other side of the world, Angelina gets in touch. What does she want? Adam has sung about second chances, but does he have the courage to believe in them? The Best of Adam Sharp is about growing old and feeling young, about happy times and sad memories, about staying together and drifting apart, but most of all, it’s about the power of the songs we sing when we fall in love.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Humor, Total Page: 176, Publisher: Text Publishing, ISBN: 9781925774931

Graeme Simsion brings to life fictional foodie Don Tillman’s ‘standardised meal system’, as featured in the internationally bestselling Rosie Project and Rosie Effect and the recent Australian #1 bestselling novel, Rosie Result.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 359, Publisher: Text Publishing, ISBN: 9781922459091

Internationally bestselling husband-and-wife writing team Graeme Simsion and Anne Buist are back with another smart, romantic adventure

Author: Maria Semple, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 336, Publisher: Little, Brown, ISBN: 9780316204286

A misanthropic matriarch leaves her eccentric family in crisis when she mysteriously disappears in this "whip-smart and divinely funny" novel that inspired the movie starring Cate Blanchett (New York Times). Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly opinionated partner; to fellow private-school mothers in Seattle, she's a disgrace; to design mavens, she's a revolutionary architect; and to 15-year-old Bee, she is her best friend and, simply, Mom. Then Bernadette vanishes. It all began when Bee aced her report card and claimed her promised reward: a family trip to Antarctica. But Bernadette's intensifying allergy to Seattle -- and people in general -- has made her so agoraphobic that a virtual assistant in India now runs her most basic errands. A trip to the end of the earth is problematic. To find her mother, Bee compiles email messages, official documents, and secret correspondence -- creating a compulsively readable and surprisingly touching novel about misplaced genius and a mother and daughter's role in an absurd world.

Author: Graeme Simsion, Genre: Language Arts & Disciplines, Total Page: 224, Publisher: Text Publishing, ISBN: 9781922459695

The no-drama novel writing method behind Graeme Simsion’s global bestsellers