Author: Adrienne Tooley, Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Total Page: 368, Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books, ISBN: 9781534453852

In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save their queendom. Tamsin is the most powerful witch of her generation. But after committing the worst magical sin, she’s exiled by the ruling Coven and cursed with the inability to love. The only way she can get those feelings back—even for just a little while—is to steal love from others. Wren is a source—a rare kind of person who is made of magic, despite being unable to use it herself. Sources are required to train with the Coven as soon as they discover their abilities, but Wren—the only caretaker to her ailing father—has spent her life hiding her secret. When a magical plague ravages the queendom, Wren’s father falls victim. To save him, Wren proposes a bargain: if Tamsin will help her catch the dark witch responsible for creating the plague, then Wren will give Tamsin her love for her father. Of course, love bargains are a tricky thing, and these two have a long, perilous journey ahead of them—that is, if they don’t kill each other first.

Author: Viktorija Briggs, Genre: Religion, Total Page: 244, Publisher: Lulu.com, ISBN: 9781312559615

A newly updated and revised comprehensive book of herbal and oil correspondences for all of your magickal ritual and spell works.

Author: Viktorija Briggs, Genre: , Total Page: , Publisher: Lulu.com, ISBN: 9781105734489

Author: Viktorija Briggs, Genre: , Total Page: , Publisher: Lulu.com, ISBN: 9781105734854

Author: Niall Griffiths, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 496, Publisher: Random House, ISBN: 9781448112579

In the late 1990s, a group of young drifters from various parts of Britain find themselves washed up together in a small town on the west coast of Wales, fixed between mountains and sea. Here, they both explore and attempt to overcome those yearnings and addictions which have brought them to this place: promiscuity, drugs, alcohol, petty crime, the intense and angry search for the meaning which they feel life lacks at the arse-end of this momentous century. A novel about the dispossessed and disenfranchised, about people with no further to fall, Grits is also resolutely about the spirit of the individual, and each character's story is told in their own rich, powerful dialect. Through their voices, the novel charts this chapter in their lives, presenting, with humour and rage and a deep underlying sadness, a picture of the diversity and waste that is life in Britain today.A work of power, passion and enormous originality, Grits describes - in language both mythic and demotic - ways of living that appear squalid but which aspire to the spiritual. As a novel that speaks for an under-class and a sub-culture, it stands comparison with Cain's Book and Trainspotting.

Author: Sheree Fitch, Genre: Juvenile Fiction, Total Page: 336, Publisher: Penguin Group, ISBN: 9780385672504

“An odd shaped shell caught my eye. . . . I turned it over. . . . It was a tiny, perfect skull.” In the wake of a family tragedy, twelve-year-old Minn Hotchkiss is sent to spend the summer with her sour grandmother in the tiny seaside town of Boulder Basin, Nova Scotia. Almost as soon as she arrives, Minn discovers the skull of a human child on the beach. She is swiftly caught up in a mystery that reaches back more than a century, to the aftermath of the most tragic shipwreck in Maritime history before the Titanic. Over the course of this extraordinary summer, Minn will discover romance with a boy who turns out to be much more than he seems, and learn that the grandmother she resented is more curious, dedicated, and surprising than she had ever guessed. She might even meet a world-famous rock star! By summer’s end, Minn will solve a ghostly mystery and, most importantly, finally be able to give up the terrible secret she has kept locked in her heart.

Author: eLBe, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 240, Publisher: Xlibris Corporation, ISBN: 9781524588953

Fibonacci Tales are fiction written in the format of the Fibonacci sequence, hence the name Fibonacci Tales. What Fibonacci did was plug a zero and a one and set the rule to always add the next two numbers. Each Fibonacci Tales book has the following: two one-page chapters, one two-page chapter, one three-page chapter, one five-page chapter, one eight-page chapter, one thirteen-page chapter, one twenty-one-page chapter, one thirty-four-page chapter, one fifty-five-page chapter, and one eighty-nine-page chapter for a total of 232 pages per book. Fibonacci Tales are written for all ages and in paired sets of books. The first pair of Fibonacci Tales books are Fibonacci Tales: Vampire Tales and Fibonacci Tales: Knights Tales. The second pair of Fibonacci Tales books are Fibonacci Tales: Dust Tales and Fibonacci Tales: Mother Tales. The third pair of Fibonacci Tales books will be called Fibonacci Tales: Cat Tales and Fibonacci Tales: Goddess Tales. These books are works in progress since mid-September 2016. The author expects to complete the third pair of Fibonacci Tales books and available around early to mid-2017. Fibonacci Tales books are designed for electronic book reading. Each pair of books includes music callouts that are essential to the stories (music has the power to calm the savage beast), and therefore, Fibonacci Tales books do not lend themselves to printed book format.

Author: Ellen Dugan, Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit, Total Page: 336, Publisher: Llewellyn Worldwide, ISBN: 9780738722191

Every Witch needs a little corner of the world to tend. Deepen your connection to the earth and watch your magickal skills blossom. Ellen Dugan presents a variety of ways to honor and work with the plant kingdom in this charming hands-on guide to green magick and spirituality. Designed to enhance any tradition or style of the Craft, this handy herbal reference provides the physical description, folklore, magickal qualities, and spellwork correspondences for a wealth of flowers, trees, and herbs, and features forty-seven botanical drawings. Conjuring a Garden with Heart Green Witchery in the City Wildflowers and Witchery Magick of the Hedgerows The Magick and Folklore of Trees Gothic Herbs and Forbidden Plants Herbs and Plants of the Sabbats Herbs of the Stars Magickal Herbalism "The conversational tone of Garden Witch's Herbal is a refreshing change from other garden-variety horticulture books and makes Dugan's herbal entertaining as well as informative." —New Age Retailer

Author: Erika Mailman, Genre: Fiction, Total Page: 279, Publisher: Broadway Books, ISBN: 9780307351531

In a small, early sixteenth-century German village wracked by a severe famine, a friar, armed with a book called the Malleus Maleficarum, claims that he can alleviate the witch's spell causing the town's problems, a claim that leads Güde, an older woman accused of witchcraft by her daughter-in-law, and other women, to pay a terrible price. A first novel. Reprint. 30,000 first printing.

Author: Dawn Aurora Hunt, Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit, Total Page: 208, Publisher: Simon and Schuster, ISBN: 9781982150433

Learn the craft of a kitchen witch to attract and renew love with 55 easy and romantic recipes and 33 magical practices. From loving yourself, your family, and friends to romancing a significant other—love comes in many different forms. But what attracts love? What sustains it? And what can you do when you need to find love within yourself? A Kitchen Witch’s Guide to Recipes for Love & Romance includes all the recipes and magic you need to find—and maintain—love, using ingredients that have spiritual properties and associations with love, sex, and romance. Combining the principles of Pagan beliefs and practices with easy recipes and personal anecdotes, this beautifully illustrated book will inspire you to cook up a little magic with positive intentions, simple spellcraft, and visualization techniques. Featuring recipes for dishes like: -Avocado Chocolate Mousse -Pomegranate Mimosas with Muddled Raspberries -Stuffed Zucchini Pinwheels -Strawberry, Spinach & Feta Salad -Pork Loin Roast with Cherries & Red Wine From celebrating love in all forms to rekindling romances with old flames, these fifty-five recipes use simple ingredients and make being in love easier—and tastier—than ever.